Love Altered Book – Take 2


Love is in the Air DSC_0011 Main

“Love Altered Book – Take 2”
Created by Sophia Vida

I wanted to share with you a couple more pages I created in my Love Altered Book. This is a work in progress and you can see my first pages here: https://just4crafters.wordpress.com/2015/01/25/love-altered-book/

I’m really enjoying this creative process and will post more pages as I go.

Thanks for stopping by!

Love is in the air DSC_0010 Cupid     Love is in the air DSC_0008cupid hearts

Love is in the air DSC_0017 heart

 

 

8 thoughts on “Love Altered Book – Take 2

Leave a Reply

