I’m thankful for…


I’m thankful for…

TAG, YOU’RE IT! I am thankful for Vanessa at Southern Cricut Lady! Vanessa was the first visitor and subscriber to my blog. With her positive words of encouragement I knew I had made the right decision to start this crafting blog and website. Vanessa’s Cricut Designs are fantastic and inspire me to think out of the box with my Cricut! Thank you for all of your positive feedback. It is so greatly appreciated!!! ~Sophia


This idea is from Christine at DIY and FYI. It’s a wonderful way of showing your appreciation to your fellow bloggers during this time of giving. Please pass it on and spread the gratitude!

One thought on “I’m thankful for…

  1. I feel so honored! Thank you so much Sophia for tagging me and writing such a lovely post! You are inspiring to me as well and I truly appreciate all of the support you have given me. I value your inspirational projects and always enjoy seeing your latest creations. I am so happy you started your blog so that others can see your work. You are a wonderful crafter and have become a wonderful friend. Thank you again! This has made my day :)!

Leave a Reply

